Skip to main content
Business Diversity Program

BDP Steering Committee

Barbara Wingerson
Associate Vice President & Chief of Staff, Finance & Administration
Michael McCormick
Associate Vice President, Capital Planning & Development, Finance & Administration
Rickey Hall
Vice President & Chief Diversity Officer, Minority Affairs & Diversity
Ann Anderson

Associate Vice President, Finance & Administration

John Schaufelberger

Dean, College of Built Environments, Professor and Chair, Construction Management

William Bradford
Professor, Finance and Business Economics, Foster School of Business